SCIENCE REPRESENTATIVES

Department of Biology    
Department of Biology    
Department of Chemistry Ken Lumsden kenlumsden@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Chemistry Blake Cooney blakecooney@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Earth Science Sabrina Chan sabrinachan@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Earth Science    
Department of Neuroscience Sara Abbass saraabbass@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Neuroscience Trisha Nair trishanair@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Physics Rebecca McFadden rebeccamcfadden@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Physics    
Institute of Biochemistry Amel Ould-Brahim amelouldbrahim@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Biochemistry    
Institute of Environmental Science Megan Williamson meganwilliamson@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Environmental Science    
Integrated Science Institute    
Integrated Science Institute    
School of Computer Science Selasi Kudolo  selasikudolo@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Computer Science Avery Vine averyvine@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Mathematics and Statistics Kathryn Richardson kathrynrichardson@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Mathematics and Statistics    
Department of Health Sciences Millie Close millieclosedevries@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Health Sciences    

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Farook at science@casg.ca