SCIENCE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Department of Biology Jessie Thuswaldner jessie_thuswaldner@carleton.ca
Department of Biology Hayley Arts hayleyarts@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Chemistry Ayesha Landon-Browne ayeshalandonbrowne@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Chemistry Kyle Fournier KyleFournier@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Earth Science Kamil Chadirji kchadirji@hotmail.com
Department of Earth Science Kathryn Little KathrynLittle@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Neuroscience Nicholas Chin nicholaschin@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Neuroscience Alicia Duval aliciaduval@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Physics Waqar Muhammad muhammad.s.waqar@gmail.com
Department of Physics Pramodh Yapa pramodh.sy@gmail.com
Institute of Biochemistry Saumya Bansal saumyabansal@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Biochemistry Aiden Ari Forsyth aidenforsyth@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Environmental Science Melanie St.Cyr melaniestcyr@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Environmental Science Carrie Fong carriefong@cmail.carleton.ca
Integrated Science Institute Chelsea Black chelsea.black@carleton.ca
Integrated Science Institute Garrett Duff garrettduff@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Computer Science Abe Fehr AbeFehr@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Computer Science Stephanie Thoumy stephaniethoumy@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Mathematics and Statistics Henry Hammond henryhhammond92@gmail.com
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Department of Health Sciences Sebastian Srugo sebastiansrugo@gmail.com
Department of Health Sciences

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Anna at science@casg.ca