Department of Biology    
Department of Biology    
Department of Chemistry Ken Lumsden
Department of Chemistry Blake Cooney
Department of Earth Science Sabrina Chan
Department of Earth Science    
Department of Neuroscience Sara Abbass
Department of Neuroscience Trisha Nair
Department of Physics Rebecca McFadden
Department of Physics    
Institute of Biochemistry Amel Ould-Brahim
Institute of Biochemistry    
Institute of Environmental Science Megan Williamson
Institute of Environmental Science    
Integrated Science Institute    
Integrated Science Institute    
School of Computer Science Selasi Kudolo
School of Computer Science Avery Vine
School of Mathematics and Statistics Kathryn Richardson
School of Mathematics and Statistics    
Department of Health Sciences Millie Close
Department of Health Sciences    


For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Farook at