Science Representatives

SCIENCE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Department of Biology Umberto Palumbo umberto.plaumbo@carleton.ca
Department of Biology
Department of Chemistry Chris Wright christopher.wright4@carleton.ca
Department of Chemistry
Department of Earth Science Skyler Mallozzi skylermallozzi@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Earth Science Talia Moum taliamoum@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Neuroscience Greg Owens greg.owens@carleton.ca
Department of Neuroscience Jannelle Lamontagne jannelle.lamontagne@carleton.ca
Department of Physics Waqar Muhammad muhammad.s.waqar@gmail.com
Department of Physics
Institute of Biochemistry Jordan Scott jordanlscot@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Biochemistry Gillian Thomas gilianthomas@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Environmental Science Isabella Boushey isabellaboushey@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Environmental Science Carrie Fong carriefong@cmail.carleton.ca
Integrated Science Institute Hassan Zafar hasan.zafar@carleton.ca
Integrated Science Institute
School of Computer Science Abe Fehr AbeFehr@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Computer Science Sam Whiteley sam.whiteley@ccss.carleton.ca
School of Mathematics and Statistics Robert Durofil robertdurofil@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Mathematics and Statistics Alex Robertson  alex.robertson@carleton.ca
Department of Health Sciences Maria Dalton maria.dalton@carleton.ca
Department of Health Sciences Darien Klein darienklein@cmail.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Anna at science@casg.ca