FPA REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Jerry Zhao jerryzhao@cmail.carleton.ca
Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Fatima Barron fatimabarron@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Alex Miller alexmiller@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Keisha Panoff KeishaPanoff@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics
Department of Law Jordan Brezer jordan@brezer.com
Department of Law Jessica Mullin JessicaMullin@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Nathaniel Bruni nathaniel.bruni@gmail.com
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Sheheryar Ahmed sheheryaraahmed@gmail.com
Department of Political Science (Global Politics) Jordan Bootsma jordanbootsma@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Aaron Rainey AaronRainey@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Lauren Gravis laurengravis@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies
School of Journalism and Communication (Journalism) Peter Russell peterirussell@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Journalism and Communication (Mass Communication) Randy Fox randyfox@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Social Work Siobhan Oxley oxleysiobhan@gmail.com
School of Social Work Camy La Riccia CameliaLaRiccia@cmail.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact  fpa@casg.ca, or Katrina, at vpinternal@casg.ca