FPA Representatives

FPA REPRESENTATIVES

Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Fatemah Ebrahim fatemahebrahim@cmail.carleton.ca
Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Kelly Bryant
Bachelor of Global and International Studies Stuart Leary stuartleary@cmail.carleton.ca
Bachelor of Global and International Studies Kate Wetterstrand katewetterstrand@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Robert Cloutier robcloutier@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Nikola Milutinovic NikolaMilutinovic@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics
Department of Law Jordan Brezer jordan.brezer@carleton.ca
Department of Law Gerard Wetzel
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Rajeswari (Raji) Gandhi rajigandhi@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Rumya Nithiananthan
Department of Political Science (Global Politics) Ben Bushell benbushell@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Nicole Cadman nicolecadman@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Adrian Biletoff adrianharbuz@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies Tanya Rose Dupuis tanyar.dupuis@carleton.ca
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies
School of Journalism and Communication (Journalism) Clive Naga clive.ngan@carleton.ca
School of Journalism and Communication (Mass Communication) Kysa Bashir kysabashir@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Social Work Dhruhi Shah dhruhi.shah@carleton.ca
School of Social Work Charlotte Langevin charlotte.langevin@carleton.ca

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact  fpa@casg.ca, or vpinternal@casg.ca