FED REPRESENTATIVES

Civil Engineering Stream Alex Stevens civil@cses.carleton.ca
Environmental Engineering Stream Jasmine Eriksson environmental@cses.carleton.ca
Architectural Conservation and Sustainability Engineering Stream Jessica Halberstadt architectural@cses.carleton.ca
Electrical Engineering Stream Chantel Lepage electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream A Nathaniel Evans sreea@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream B Evan Thoms sreeb@cses.carleton.ca
Engineering Physics Stream Mahamed Qalinle physics@cses.carleton.ca
Computer Systems Engineering Stream Nikhil Kharbanda computersystems@cses.carleton.ca
Software Engineering Stream Jonah Proulx software@cses.carleton.com
Communications Engineering Stream Ammar Sayed communications@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Electrical Engineering Stream Olivia Arscott biomed_electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering Stream Nicole Rideout biomed_mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Mechanical Engineering Stream Scott Kroff mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Aerospace Engineering Stream Kristen Johnson aerospace@cses.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Ahmed at fed@casg.ca