FED REPRESENTATIVES

 

Civil Engineering Stream Megan Allisat civil@cses.carleton.ca
Environmental Engineering Stream Antish Gopauloo environmental@cses.carleton.ca
Architectural Conservation and Sustainability Engineering Stream Erin Hemm architectural@cses.carleton.ca
Electrical Engineering Stream Jon Lewis electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream A Tiffany Isesele sreea@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream B Darcy Gray sreeb@cses.carleton.ca
Engineering Physics Stream Chris Featherson physics@cses.carleton.ca
Computer Systems Engineering Stream Ethan Morrell computersystems@cses.carleton.ca
Software Engineering Stream Monica Ruttle software@cses.carleton.com
Communications Engineering Stream Maria Conway communications@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Electrical Engineering Stream N/A biomed_electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering Stream Colin Smith biomed_mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Mechanical Engineering Stream Blake Bentley mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Aerospace Engineering Stream Callum Pryor-Byrne aerospace@cses.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Adam at fed@casg.ca