FED Representatives

FED REPRESENTATIVES

 

Civil Engineering Stream civil@cses.carleton.ca
Environmental Engineering Stream environmental@cses.carleton.ca
Architectural Conservation and Sustainability Engineering Stream architectural@cses.carleton.ca
Electrical Engineering Stream electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream A sreea@cses.carleton.ca
Sustainable and Renewable Energy Engineering Stream B sreeb@cses.carleton.ca
Engineering Physics Stream physics@cses.carleton.ca
Computer Systems Engineering Stream computersystems@cses.carleton.ca
Software Engineering Stream software@cses.carleton.com
Communications Engineering Stream communications@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Electrical Engineering Stream biomed_electrical@cses.carleton.ca
Biomedical Mechanical Engineering Stream biomed_mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Mechanical Engineering Stream mechanical@cses.carleton.ca
Aerospace Engineering Stream aerospace@cses.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact Adam at fed@casg.ca