FPA REPRESENTATIVES

Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Sheldon Paul sheldonpaul@cmail.carleton.ca
Arthur Kroeger College of Public Affairs Evelyn Bartlett evelynbartlett@cmail.carleton.ca
Bachelor of Global and International Studies Emmalee Barbeau emmaleebarbeau@cmail.carleton.ca
Bachelor of Global and International Studies Maximillian Lee MaxALee@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Abderaouf Cheniouni abderaoufcheniouni@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Economics Shay Ishola shayishola@cmail.carleton.ca
     
Department of Law Afreen Ahmad afreenahmad@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Law Whitney McDiarmid whitneymcdiarmid@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Zaiyaan Esoof zaiyaanesoof@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Political Science (Political Science) Fatemah Ebrahim fatemahebrahim@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Political Science (Global Politics) Tyler Boswell TylerBoswell@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Lydia Harvey-Lloyd lydiaharveylloyd@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Criminology and Criminal Science Damon Woznica damonwoznica@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies Zackary Kryworuchka zackkryworuchka@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of European, Russian and Eurasian Studies    
School of Journalism and Communication (Journalism) Jeff Pelletier JeffRPelletier@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Journalism and Communication (Media Studies) Jamie Sadgrove JaimeSadgrove@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Social Work Priya Thakkar PriyaThakkar@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Social Work
 
 


For more information on how you can get involved, please contact  fpa@casg.ca or vpinternal@casg.ca