FASS Representatives

Centre For Initiatives in Education Zachary Benedict zach.benedict@live.ca
Centre For Initiatives in Education    
College of Humanities (Humanities) Beverly Osazuwa beverlyosazuwa@cmail.carleton.ca
College of Humanities (Greek and Roman Studies)    
College of Humanities (Religion)    
College of Humanities (Humanities and Biology) Kika Otiono kikaotiono@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of English Language and Literature Vanessa Falcone vanessafalcone@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of English Language and Literature    
Department of French    
Department of French    
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies Olivia Hobbs OliviaHobbs@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies    
Department of History Kieran Lacroix kieranlacroix@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of History    
Department of Philosophy Bashar Hnidi bashar.hnidi@gmail.com
Department of Philosophy Mitchell Reedman MitchellReedman@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Psychology Hajer Furat hajerfurat@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Psychology Isabel Borsodi IsabelBorsodi@cmail.carleton.ca
Department of Sociology and Anthropology (Sociology)    
Department of Sociology and Anthropology (Anthropology)    
Institute of African Studies Kuma Buoy KumaBuoy@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of African Studies Rebecca Seward-Langdon RebeccaSewardLangdon@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Cognitive Science Sarah McCauley SarahMccauley@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Cognitive Science Sarah Shires SarahShires@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (Child Studies) Keter Choi KeterChoi@cmail.carleton.ca
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (DIS)    
Institute of Interdisciplinary Studies (Human Rights) Natasha Lalonde natashalalonde@cmail.carleton.ca
Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies Aprile Harrison aprileharrison@cmail.carleton.ca
Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies PJ Javier PJJavier@cmail.carleton.ca
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Art History) Nathaneal Chambers NathanaelChambers@cmail.carleton.ca
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Film Studies) Connor Wilson ConnorDWilson@cmail.carleton.ca
School for Studies in Art and Culture (Music) Daniel Meecham daniel.meecham@hotmail.co.uk
School of Canadian Studies    
School of Canadian Studies    
School of Linguistics and Language Studies Alaa Sarji AlaaSarji@cmail.carleton.ca
School of Linguistics and Language Studies Samantha Harris samharris3@cmail.carleton.ca

 

For more information on how you can get involved, please contact fass@casg.ca or vpinternal@casg.ca